prev next
Landcore Landscape Construction and Design BBB Business Review
Google Maps Facebook Houzz
Design / Build Firm
Specializing in

landscape & Hardscape
Solutions
see what we do

Reviews

Michael Mosteller

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2018

I can whole heartedly give a 100% recommendation to Landcore. Mark and Ezra are professionals who are only satisfied with 100% customer satisfaction. They are true professionals of their trade!

December 13, 2018


HU-709226823

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2018
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

I had run off and erosion problems, a river of water across my front lawn and down the side of my house eroding the ground under my air conditioning unit, and run off on the other side of the house eroding under my porch. Landcore ran the down spouts under ground, graded and contoured the ground on the side of my house and installed catch basins and built a concrete block support for the air conditioning unit. Problems solved and the solutions added great architectural details to my property. I am very pleased with the expertise and professionalism of the whole team at Landcore and will hire them again for some landscaping projects.

September 20, 2018


HU-18207755

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2018
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Landcore Landscape Construction is a fantastic team of professionals knowledgeable in drainage, landscaping including design. Extremely responsive, consistently answers calls and emails. Always on time, strives for perfection! Consistently asks if you have any questions or concerns from start to finish! Truly goes the extra mile! Highly recommend them as you can expect nothing less than superior quality and a beautiful completed project! They set high expectations and exceeded them, thank you!!!!

September 9, 2018


Frank Boineau

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2018

Landcore Landscape did an excellent job for us. They created new flower beds, sodded a large area of our yard, installed an irrigation system, trimmed trees and repaired underground drainage. Their work quality was excellent, knowledge of landscaping was excellent and advice on types of plants and grass to install was correct. The work was completed as promised and on budget. We especially are grateful for their advice and assistance after the work was completed. We highly recommend Landcore Landscape.

August 26, 2018


Judi Brantley

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2018
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Mark Goding, founder of Landcore Landscapes, recently diagnosed and remedied a drainage problem on my property. Mark came and reviewed the landscape, told me exactly what needed to be done, and when he could do it.

I couldn’t be any more pleased with the work performed. Mark and his team were timely in their response to my problem area; they were respectful and careful with the landscape; they finished promptly and left my yard with minimal disturbance.

I highly recommend Landcore Landscape Construction and Design for your next project. Their integrity and professionalism are, without question, unmatched.

August 26, 2018


Terri Tilghman

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Landcore Landscaping. Their professionalism and excellent work are refreshing. They were prompt, their final bill came in very close to estimate and the work was completed in a timely manner. They exceeded my expectations with the final product and they left everything in perfect order and looking fantastic. Mark was great to deal with. His recommendation to fix my drainage problem and the execution of the job was done impeccably. Highest of recommendations for this organization.

December 5, 2017


Old Guy

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Landcore sodded my weed overrun yard with Zoysia, hardscaped our backyard and installed a paver patio with firepit. They also installed ornamental plants and updated our irrigation system. Job site cleanup occurred daily before crew departure Overall job start date/completion was on time. Landcore has been most helpful answering follow-up lawn care questions.

October 5, 2017


Matthew Keeler

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Landcore did an excellent job turning my weed and dirt back yard into something truly beautiful. Ezra was very prompt in returning my call and coming out to check out my property. They listened to my ideas and helped me come up with a plan that was best for my property and budget, and didn't just try to sell me some cookie cutter job. They showed up everyday, on time, and did a great job leaving my property clean when they left. Ezra has contacted me and stopped by multiple times after the job was completed to check in on how things were progressing. That's what I call customer service.

June 28, 2017


Brandon Ross

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Landcore installed irrigation in my yard and beds. Work was completed in timely manner and follow up on questions and concerns were prompt and informative.

June 26, 2017


ruffettrn

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017

Ezra and his team did an excellent job with my yard. Pays attention to detail and caters to specific needs. Prompt and reliable. Set up a sprinkler system as well because he knew we wouldn't be home enough to water ourselves. He checks in to make sure things are still going well. Great price for excellent service and results. A+

May 5, 2017


Larry Wendling

Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Landcore performed a fairly large landscaping project that was very complex due to the need to coordinate with a construction company, and the need to work in a difficult to access area behind our home. Actually Mark found us the construction company, and we have been highly pleased with them. Mark is a talented landscape architect who really listens to questions and concerns. He also spent extensive time with us throughout the project which extended for over 6 months. He also is always on site with his crew, and responded quickly to emails and phone calls. We are thoroughly delighted with his design and the finished project. I would highly recommend Mark/Landcore.

May 5, 2017


Liza Jones

Relationship: Received an estimate
Project Date: December 2016
Project Price: less than $1,000

After significant rains in the area, we had a lot of standing water on our back walkway and yard. Upon calling Mark, he came out the same day to assess the problem, and was able to determine within minutes that a leak from the neighbor's irrigation system was what was causing the issue (not the rain).

He was able to turn off the water source and fix the issue immediately. He also proposed potential drainage solutions if we were to have problems with standing water again.

Mark was professional, prompt and courteous. I will definitely contact him again for landscaping and/or drainage issues we might have in the future.

December 8, 2016 Last modified: December 8, 2016


Paul Dubowski

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Professional, personal, hard working, customer oriented, great follow through, no short cuts, they do what they say to the customer satisfaction.

Landcore landscaped my back yard including the cleanup of existing yard and installed zoysia grass, arborvitaes, mulch, and an irrigation system in May. Months later they continue to be concerned about the success of the project and have been back several times to check on the progress when requested. Highly recommend.

November 18, 2016


Kurt Kimmons

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2015
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Mark was very professional and on time with everything!! He made our backyard look amazing with the professional wall and lawn. I would recommend him to anyone.

September 20, 2016


dpolesne

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Mark his Brother and their crew were hired to plant fifty 7 foot Arborvitae Green Giants around the perimeter of my yard as a form of natural privacy. He was very professional from the original estimate and documentation provided all the way through to the end during clean up. He completed this extremely large job in a very timely fashion and I was extremely impressed with the end result! It has defined our property and 3 months later the trees are growing like crazy so his teqnique and material used I would say have now stood the test of time. The price was right and the work provided was certainly top shelf. I will be hiring Mark for any and all of my upcoming landscape projects. And I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have any level of landscaping done!

September 19, 2016


Sally King

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

I had the pleasure of working with Mark and his crew. They did a complete gut and redo of my from yard. They had amazing ideas, were very professional and flexible. I look forward to working with them again next year on the back yard!

September 1, 2016


Alistair Hollister

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Landcore Landscape did an outstanding job of rejuvenating my front yard. I found the company very professional and their advice excellent. They quickly adapted my ideas to workable ideas and presented them back to me in a way that help me understand the why's and why not's,. They understood my budgetary limitations and worked within them. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Their communication with their clients (me) was excellent.

August 24, 2016


HU-945296

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Mark and the Landcore team did an outstanding job of transforming an eroded section of my yard into a showcase of natural beauty. First they installed an underground drainage system, then grading the area to compliment my existing terrain and then installed a creek-bed, shrubs, sod and mulch. Mark knew the appropriate plants to use in my situation and made landscaping suggestions that greatly enhanced the look of my yard!

They executed the work within the quick schedule that I required. I'm so pleased and confident of their work that I have already scheduled an irrigation project with them for the fall.

August 24, 2016


IRENE MCMAKIN

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

MARK AND EZRA HAVE DONE TWO TERRIFIC JOBS FOR ME AND i HOPE TO HAVE THEM BACK AT LEAST ONCE MORE. MY FRONT AND BACK YARDS ARE THE ENVY OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD.

August 24, 2016


Renee Bragg

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2015
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

When Mark came in to look at our property and quote a project, we had recently dealt with another company who made me feel like my job wouldn't be "big" enough or that I didn't live in a nice enough neighborhood to warrant their services but he treated me in a professional manner. He has integrity and his work is amazing. I would recommend him for any project you are considering. Our yard is beautiful! I hate it for the previous company because we spent & 35,000!

February 5, 2016


leebebri

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2015
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

If you're looking for a landscaper who provides quality work at a reasonable price, then give Mark Goding of Landcore Landscape Construction & Design a call.

When I met with Mark to discuss my landscaping project, he listened intently, then offered suggestions that expanded on my ideas.

On the day work was to begin, Mark and his team showed up on time, finished the job and remained on budget.

I highly recommend Landcore Landscape Construction & Design and have decided they are my go to company for any future landscape & construction needs.

October 23, 2015


Rick Wilson

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2015
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Had bushes and trees planted. Also had bark put down with brick borders installed. Had driveway extension installed. I am having sprinkler work and overseeing done as well.

October 19, 2015


dwayne3467

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2015
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

I had some trees removed out of my front yard one year ago. Needless to say my front yard was in bad shape, I had a few companies come out and look at the project with estimates. Landcore Landscaping Construction & Design was the company that I chose. Mark is the company owner his presentation his knowledge of landscaping design & irrigation and the right equipment sold me. his crew came in early on a Friday morning remove all the dead grass, put in a drainage system, cleaned out my flower beds, plant new flowers, with new mulch, new tops soil and sod. The crew removed all the clean-up the same day. they took care of a few extra thing that was not included in the estimate, like a few irrigation pipes that ware burst by tree roots from the trees I had removed a year earlier. my neighbors was even impressed with the work that Mark and he's crew was doing that he walked over to Mark for a estimate on his yard. All within a 24 hour period. Mark came back a few days later to see how everything was settling. my wife and I was so impressed with the work, we decided to let Landcore handle our lawn maintenance while I am out of the country and future projects. Thanks Landcore Landscape Construction & Design Great Job.

Dwayne.B October 7, 2015


sgmjones123

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2013
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Landcore Landscape maintains my yard on a monthly basis and always does a great job. They built a brick sidewalk for me and put in pipes underneath the ground to help with my run off problem. I have also called them back to cut trees and branches from around the house. Very professional and quotes were right on the money.

Call Mark Goding for your landscaping needs today!

October 7, 2015


Steve Lalonde

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2012
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Very professional company
Great follow thru
Listened to needs
Gave sound advice
Did job in timely manner
Would definitely recommend
Have recommended many times over
Would hire in future

September 25, 2015


dennishaynes1

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2007
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Landcore did a fantastic job. They arrived on the agreed time and finished before the agreed upon time. They grated my back yard and hauled off the top layer of weeds. My downspouts were tied together with piping and the pipe was routed to a location outside my fence. Top soil and fertilizer were installed and then finally the sod was laid down. Everyone was very courteous and polite. I was given a month by month plan to take care of my grass. I highly recommend Landcore.

September 24, 2015


bob_harding

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2015
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Landcore Landscape Construction and Design is the most customer oriented contractor I have ever worked with. Throughout the entire design and installation process Mark and his team ensured we were satisfied. The quality of work and products used exceeded our expectations in every way. The level of professionalism and dedication to meeting customer expectations is unmatched. If you are looking for a "one stop shop" for design and/or installation of a landscaping project for any budget I highly recommend you contact Landcore. When using any contractor value for us = good communication, quality of work & products and delivering on time at a reasonable price. Landcore met and exceeded our value expectations.

September 24, 2015


genny1254

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2015
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

I saw the display for Landcore Landscape Construction and Design, LLC at a Home Show in Greenville, SC and was really impressed with the appearance of the display as well as the courteousness from Mark and Ezra Goding. They came to my home on the date we agreed on and was thorough with details of what would look good for my future patio and fire pit. They even drew up a plan and marked off the area so I could better visualize what could be done. They did a wonderful job plus added lighting around the house and a few trees as well as lights in the fire pit area. They were trustworthy and cleaned up the area where they worked each day. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to do improvements to their property. What they did in my back yard truly enhanced the appearance of my home.

Genny Hendricks, a happy customer. September 24, 2015



Contact Us
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.